Executive Board

effective July 1, 2013

Chairman – Karen Keating – First Colebrook Bank
Chair-Elect – Trent Blalock – Edward Jones Investments
Vice-Chair Events – Becky Tripp – Classic Signs, Inc.
Treasurer – Sheila Sturm – David G. Sturm, Counselors at Law, PLLC
Secretary – Marcey Mason – Family Dental Care of Milford

Executive Director

Tracy Hutchins

Board of Directors

Debby Hoffman Adair – In the Presence of Positive Women
Armand Chery – Amherst Yoga
Gail Cook – Peniel Environmental Solutions
Chris Freitas – Paychex, Inc.
Lyle Fulkerson – HPM Insurance Agency
Wendy Hunt – Milford Improvement Team
Mary Kling – Wendi’s Cleaning Service
Joan Lemire – Joan P. Lemire Real Estate
Maria Letourneau – PSNH
Jay Maiona – Maiona Law Offices
Sarah Marchant – Town of Amherst
Kevin Noel – Souhegan Printed Products
Nancy Pomerleau – Berkshire Hathaway Verani
Julie Sullivan – SAU 41

WordPress theme: Kippis 1.13.3